Testing email to Posterous and on to Typepad

I set up Posterous yesterday, as it seems an attractive way to post
content via email and distribute it to multiple social media and
social networking services. This post is to test the email feature.
 
I also posted one entry on Posterous yesterday, pondering over
cross-posting via Ping.fm. I’ll probably try to re-post that one onto
Typepad as well.
 
And after that I will need to re-think the whole cross-posting
process, I gather.
 
(I’m also testing the “end” tag to cut off my signature, see Posterous
FAQ at http://posterous.com/faq)

Leave a Reply

